13 Best Movies Like Zootopia ...

13 Best Movies Like Zootopia ...

1. The Great Mouse Detective (1986) the-great-mouse-detective

2. Bee Movie (2007) bee-movie

3. Kung Fu Panda (2008) kung-fu-panda

4. Madagascar (2005) madagascar

5. Brother Bear (2003) brother-bear

6. Rio (2011) rio

7. Open Season (2006) open-season

8. Bolt (2008) bolt

9. Big Hero 6 (2014) big-hero-6

10. Hoodwinked! (2005) hoodwinked

11. Monsters, Inc. (2001) monsters-inc

12. Up (2009) up

13. Finding Nemo (2003) finding-nemo