13 Best Movies Like Upgrade ...

13 Best Movies Like Upgrade ...

1. Replicant (2001) replicant

2. Chappie (2015) chappie

3. Hardcore Henry (2015) hardcore-henry

4. Total Recall (1990) total-recall

5. Elysium (2013) elysium

6. Kill Command (2016) kill-command

7. Altered Carbon (2018) altered-carbon

8. Total Recall (2012) total-recall

9. Ghost in the Shell (2017) ghost-in-the-shell

10. Terminator Genisys (2015) terminator-genisys

11. Surrogates (2009) surrogates

12. Morgan (2016) morgan

13. The Running Man (1987) the-running-man