14 Best Movies Like You`re Next ...

14 Best Movies Like You`re Next ...

1. Incubus (2006) incubus

2. Friday the 13th (1980) friday-the-13th

3. Eden Lake (2008) eden-lake

4. The Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Beginning (2006) the-texas-chainsaw-massacre-the-beginning

5. The Purge (2013) the-purge

6. House on Haunted Hill (1999) house-on-haunted-hill

7. Torment (2013) torment

8. The Guest (2014) the-guest

9. Valentine (2001) valentine

10. The Strangers (2008) the-strangers

11. The Collector (2009) the-collector

12. The Collection (2012) the-collection

13. Creep (2004) creep

14. The Hills Run Red (2009) the-hills-run-red