12 Best Movies Like When A Stranger Calls ...

12 Best Movies Like When A Stranger Calls ...

1. The Mooring (2012) the-mooring

2. No One Can Hear You (2001) no-one-can-hear-you

3. Deadly Weekend (2014) deadly-weekend

4. Rogue River (2012) rogue-river

5. The Strangers (2008) the-strangers

6. Prom Night (2008) prom-night

7. Final Destination (2000) final-destination

8. Hellbent (2004) hellbent

9. Dead Tone (2007) dead-tone

10. Vacancy (2007) vacancy

11. Bleed (2009) bleed

12. Nobody Gets Out Alive (2012) nobody-gets-out-alive