11 Best Movies Like What Happens In Vegas ...

11 Best Movies Like What Happens In Vegas ...

1. The Sweetest Thing (2002) the-sweetest-thing

2. Two Weeks Notice (2002) two-weeks-notice

3. 27 Dresses (2008) 27-dresses

4. The Back-up Plan (2010) the-back-up-plan

5. Just Go with It (2011) just-go-with-it

6. Guess Who (2005) guess-who

7. The Ugly Truth (2009) the-ugly-truth

8. Laws of Attraction (2004) laws-of-attraction

9. I Hate Valentine's Day (2009) i-hate-valentines-day

10. Just My Luck (2006) just-my-luck

11. The Proposal (2009) the-proposal